We’re here to help! Don’t hesitate to contact us today.

Directory

MINISTRY LEADERS

Cory Blackwell
Lead Evangelist
312-871-2360 | cory.blackwell@usd21.org

Jeraldine Blackwell
Women’s Ministry Leader
312-871-2414 | jee@usd21.org

Patrick Boea Jr.
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org

Roger Parlour
312-520-9480 | roger.parlour@usd21.org

Kama Parlour
617-716-9376 | kama.parlour@usd21.org

Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Evelyn Arenas
323-345-3269 | lailuvtobe@gmail.com

Marchon Williams
773-512-5564 | marchon.williams@gmail.com

Amber Morris
312-778-3917 | ambermorris709@gmail.com

REGIONS

Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Evelyn Arenas
323-345-3269 | lailuvtobe@gmail.com

Patrick Boea Jr.
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org

Sparkle Boea
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Eric Gayton
310-407-9117 | eric.gayton@usd21.org

Jennifer Gayton
415-515-0499 | jennifer.gayton@usd21.org

Cory Blackwell
312-871-2360 | cory.blackwell@usd21.org

Jeraldine Blackwell
312-871-2414 | jee@usd21.org

LATIN MINISTRY

Saul Duarte
773-986-0501 | sauld80@gmail.com

SPECIAL MINISTRIES

Patrick Boea Sr.
708-288-0327 | pat.boea@usd21.org

Pam Boea
708-979-2828 | pam.boea@usd21.org

Frank Torres
773-407-8211 | frankiebtorres@hotmail.com

AnnaLiese Quistgaard
309-846-0401 | lroa46@gmail.com

Patrick Boea Sr.
708-288-0327 | pat.boea@usd21.org

Pam Boea
708-979-2828 | pam.boea@usd21.org

Patrick Boea Jr.
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org

Sparkle Boea
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Nana Ofosu Budu
503-960-5678 | nanaofosu.budu@usd21.org

ADMINISTRATION

Eric Gayton
310-407-9117 | eric.gayton@usd21.org

Jennifer Gayton
415-515-0499 | jennifer.gayton@usd21.org

Christine Feldmann
847-226-4740 | christine.feldmann@usd21.org

See all Locations in Regions Menu Tab
(312) 871-2360
Sundays at 10am