Join us for a weekly Bible discussion near you!

Bible Talk Groups

DOWNTOWN

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
910 S. Michigan Ave.
Lobby Lounge
Chicago, IL 60605

Lead Contact(s)
Patrick Jr. & Sparkle Boea
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Barnes & Noble
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

Lead Contact(s)
Theo Dawson & Nicole Wilson
815-260-5119 |
312-881-9743 | nicolereneaw907@yahoo.com

Day/Time
Mondays at 12pm

Location
UIC Student Center East – Pier Room
750 S. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60607

Lead Contact(s)
Patrick Boea Jr.
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org

NORTH

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Old Town (contact Miguel for exact location)

Lead Contact(s)
Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
Marianos Bucktown
2112 N. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614

Lead Contact(s)
Markus Cameron
630-921-2279 | markus.cameron@usd21.org

Danielle Collett
714-249-0072 | danielle.collett@usd21.org

*Childcare is provided.

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
2112 W. Birchwood Ave.
Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60645

Lead Contact(s)
Nana & Maiya Budu
503-960-5678 | nana.budu@usd21.org
646-648-1869 | maiya.budu@usd21.org

SOUTH

Date/Time
Thursdays at 7:00pm

Location
4956 S. Vincennes Ave.
Chicago, IL 60615

Lead Contacts
Eric Gayton
310-407-9117 | eric.gayton@usd21.org

Jennifer Gayton
415-515-0499 | jennifer.gayton@usd21.org

Date/Time
Thursdays at 6:30pm

Location
Whole Foods
832 W. 63rd St.
Chicago, IL 60621

Lead Contacts
Marchon Williams
773-512-5564 | marchon.williams@gmail.com

Deanna Gamble
872-220-6375

Date/Time
Thursdays at 7:00pm

Location
Kennicott Park
4434 S. Lake Park
Chicago, IL 60653

Lead Contacts
Theo & Leslie Dawson
708-306-5080 | theo.dawson@usd21.org
630-624-5529 | leslie.dawson@usd21.org

Date/Time
Thursdays at 6:30pm

Location
Robust Coffee Lounge
6300 S. Woodlawn
Chicago, IL 60637

Lead Contacts
Daijon Peterson
323-816-8498 | daijonpeterson@gmail.com

Summer White
815-793-3385 | chosensw7@gmail.com

WEST SUBURBS

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
3527 Wisconsin Ave.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Lead Contact(s)
Roger & Kama Parlour
312-520-9480 | roger.parlour@usd21.org
617-716-9376 | kama.parlour@usd21.org

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Blaze Pizza
7122 W. Cermak Rd.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Lead Contact(s)
Ginger Droblas
773-263-7672 | ginger.droblas@usd21.org

Aracely Lara
773-956-4694 | aracely.lara@usd21.org

Day/Time
Wednesdays at 2pm

Location
Morton College – Building C, 2nd Floor
3801 S Central Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Jimmy Lopez & Juliann Arce
708-776-1080 | jimmy.lopez@usd21.org
708-616-5187 | juliann.arce@usd21.org

Day/Time
Mondays at 3:30pm

Location
Triton College – Library, 2nd Floor
2000 5th Ave.
River Grove, IL 60171

Lead Contact(s)
Amana Droblas & John Droblas
708-800-9165 | amana.droblas@gmail.com
708-378-8960 | yayadroblas@gmail.com

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
Chik fil A
7201 W. Cermak Rd.
Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Ginger Droblas
773-263-7672 | ginger.droblas@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Fabian & Vicky Chagolla
312-823-4561 | fabzchagolla@gmail.com
312-860-3461 | chagolla.vicky@gmail.com

LATINS

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Juan Mendoza
630-677-2385

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
North Riverside Mall – Food Court
7501 W. Cermak Rd.
North Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Saul Duarte
773-986-0501 | saul.duarte@usd21.org

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
5429 S. Hunt Ave.
Summit, IL 60501

Lead Contact(s)
Eduardo Palacios
773-691-6681

Lupe Palacios
708-655-2448

CAMPUS & TEENS

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
Subject to change. For more details please see contacts below.

Lead Contact(s)

CAMPUS:
Theo Dawson Jr.
815-260-5119

TEENS:
Marchon Williams
773-512-5564 | marchon.williams@gmail.com

Amber Morris
312-778-3917 | ambermorris709@gmail.com

Whitney Young HS 211 S. Laflin St, Chicago, IL | Door #9
(312) 871-2360
Sundays at 10am