Join us for a weekly Bible discussion near you!

Bible Talk Groups

DOWNTOWN

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
1932 S. Wabash Ave.
Unit 3
Chicago, IL 60616

Lead Contact(s)
Patrick Jr. & Sparkle Boea
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
3252 S Halsted St. Apt. 3D
Chicago, IL

Lead Contact(s)
Desmend Jetton & Nicole Wilson
Desmend’s cell 815-260-5119 | Nicole’s Cell 312-881-9743

Day/Time
Mondays at 12pm & Tuesdays at 7:30pm

Location
UIC Student Center East – Pier Room
(Contact Theo Dawson for changes to meeting location)
750 S. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60607

Lead Contact(s)
Theo Dawson Jr. & Janette Alvarez
815-260-5119 | tdtdtdawso75@gmail.com
872-207-6392 | jaalva22@gmail.com

NORTH

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Old Town (contact Miguel for exact location)

Lead Contact(s)
Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Blaze Pizza
6550 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60626

Lead Contact(s)
Jarrett and Amelia Keith
872-242-5473 | jarrettkeith1991@gmail.com
773-382-7395 | ameliajkeith20@gmail.com

*Childcare is provided.

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
2112 W. Birchwood Ave.
Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60645

Lead Contact(s)
Nana & Maiya Budu
503-960-5678 | nana.budu@usd21.org
646-648-1869 | maiya.budu@usd21.org

SOUTH

Date/Time
Thursdays at 6:30pm

Location
Whole Foods
832 W. 63rd St.
Chicago, IL 60621

Lead Contacts
Marchon Williams
773-512-5564 | marchon.williams@gmail.com

Deanna Gamble
872-220-6375

Date/Time
Thursdays at 7:00pm

Location
Kennicott Park
4434 S. Lake Park
Chicago, IL 60653

Lead Contacts
Theo & Leslie Dawson
708-306-5080 | theo.dawson@usd21.org
630-624-5529 | leslie.dawson@usd21.org

Date/Time
Thursdays at 6:30pm

Location
Robust Coffee Lounge
6300 S. Woodlawn
Chicago, IL 60637

Lead Contacts
Daijon Peterson
323-816-8498 | daijonpeterson@gmail.com

Summer White
815-793-3385 | chosensw7@gmail.com

WEST SUBURBS

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
3527 Wisconsin Ave.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Lead Contact(s)
Roger & Kama Parlour
312-520-9480 | roger.parlour@usd21.org
617-716-9376 | kama.parlour@usd21.org

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Blaze Pizza
7122 W. Cermak Rd.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Lead Contact(s)
Ginger Droblas
773-263-7672 | ginger.droblas@usd21.org

Aracely Lara
773-956-4694 | aracely.lara@usd21.org

Day/Time
Wednesdays at 2pm

Location
Morton College – Building C, 2nd Floor
3801 S Central Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Jimmy Lopez & Juliann Arce
708-776-1080 | jimmy.lopez@usd21.org
708-616-5187 | juliann.arce@usd21.org

Day/Time
Mondays at 3:30pm

Location
Triton College – Library, 2nd Floor
2000 5th Ave.
River Grove, IL 60171

Lead Contact(s)
Amana Droblas & John Droblas
708-800-9165 | amana.droblas@gmail.com
708-378-8960 | yayadroblas@gmail.com

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
Chik fil A
7201 W. Cermak Rd.
Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Ginger Droblas
773-263-7672 | ginger.droblas@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Fabian & Vicky Chagolla
312-823-4561 | fabzchagolla@gmail.com
312-860-3461 | chagolla.vicky@gmail.com

LATINS

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Juan Mendoza
630-677-2385

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7pm

Location
North Riverside Mall – Food Court
7501 W. Cermak Rd.
North Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Saul Duarte
773-986-0501 | saul.duarte@usd21.org

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
5429 S. Hunt Ave.
Summit, IL 60501

Lead Contact(s)
Eduardo Palacios
773-691-6681

Lupe Palacios
708-655-2448

CAMPUS & TEENS

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
Subject to change. For more details please see contacts below.

Lead Contact(s)

CAMPUS:
Theo Dawson Jr.
815-260-5119

TEENS:
Marchon Williams
773-512-5564 | marchon.williams@gmail.com

Amber Morris
312-778-3917 | ambermorris709@gmail.com

See all Locations in Regions Menu Tab
(312) 871-2360
Sundays at 10am